Link Search

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019 - 2020  >
  • Monday - September 2, 2019
    • No SCHOOL
    Tuesday - September 3, 2019
    • Build a Burger, French Fries, Green Beans
    Wednesday - September 4, 2019
    • Popcorn Chicken, Brown Rice, Corn, Roasted Chickpeas
    Thursday - September 5, 2019
    • Spaghetti with Meat sauce & Cheese, garlic bread, tossed salad
    Friday - September 6, 2019
    • Homemade Pizza, Broccoli
    Monday - September 9, 2019
    • Build a Burger, french fries, carrots
    Tuesday - September 10, 2019
    • Chicken Fajita, Peppers & Onions, black beans, rice, corn
    Wednesday - September 11, 2019
    • French Toast Stick, Sausage, home fries, warm applesauce
    Thursday - September 12, 2019
    • Chicken & Gravy, Mashed Potato, Stuffing, Butternut Squash
    Friday - September 13, 2019
    • WG Baked Mozzarella Sticks, Dipping Sauce,Buttered Pasta, Broccoli
    Monday - September 16, 2019
    • Goulash, Garlic Bread, Spinach
    Tuesday - September 17, 2019
    • Hot dog, Baked Beans, French fries
    Wednesday - September 18, 2019
    • Grilled Cheese, Tomato Soup, Tossed Salad
    Thursday - September 19, 2019
    • Chicken Nuggets, Macaroni & Cheese, CarrotsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 20, 2019
    • Meatball Grinder With Cheese, Green BeansSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - September 23, 2019
    • Bagel w Cream cheese, Scrambled Eggs, Sausage, Home friesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 24, 2019
    • Nacho Supreme, Rice, Black Beans, CornSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 25, 2019
    • Spaghetti with Meat sauce & Cheese, Garlic Bread, Tossed SaladSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 26, 2019
    • Chicken Patty on a bun w/ lettuce, Tomato & cheese Potato salad, Carrots, Roasted ChickpeasSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 27, 2019
    • Homemade Pizza, BroccoliSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - September 30, 2019
    • Sweet and Sour Chicken, Brown Rice, CornSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019 - 2020  >
Today's Lunch
Under Construction! If you need assistance accessing  information on this site, please contact the District Office at 413-458-9582 x4000

115 Church Street Williamstown, MA 01267 T: 413.458.5707 F: 413.458.3287

Contact Us Directions Site Map Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite