Link Search

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2021  >  >>
  • Friday - January 1, 2021
    • Winter Break
    Monday - January 4, 2021
    • POPCORN CHICKEN, BUTTERED PASTA, CARROTS 7:00 AM
    Tuesday - January 5, 2021
    • FRENCH BREAD PIZZA, SPINACH
    Wednesday - January 6, 2021
    • EGG SALAD ON A ROLL, CHIPS, CARROT STICKS
    Thursday - January 7, 2021
    • BONE-IN OVEN ROAST CHICKEN, RICE, CORN
    Friday - January 8, 2021
    • MEATBALL GRINDER, POTATO WEDGES, GREEN BEANS, ROASTED CHICKPEAS
    Monday - January 11, 2021
    • HOT DOG, FRENCH FRIES, BAKED BEANS, BROCCOLI
    Tuesday - January 12, 2021
    • BBQ CHICKEN, RICE, CORN
    Wednesday - January 13, 2021
    • TUNA SALAD BOAT, CHIPS, CARROT STICKS
    Thursday - January 14, 2021
    • FRENCH TOAST STICKS, SAUSAGE PATTY, HASH BROWN, WARM APPLE SAUCE
    Friday - January 15, 2021
    • HAM & CHEESE CROISSANT, TATER TOTS, CARROTS
    Monday - January 18, 2021
    • NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Day
    Tuesday - January 19, 2021
    • OVEN FRIED CHICKEN, MACARONI & CHEESE, BISCUIT, CORN
    Wednesday - January 20, 2021
    • HAM SALAD SANDWICH, CHIPS, CARROT STICKS
    Thursday - January 21, 2021
    • CHEESE RAVIOLI WITH SAUCE, GREEN BEANS, BREAD & BUTTER
    Friday - January 22, 2021
    • CHEESE BURGER, FRENCH FRIES, CARROTS
    Monday - January 25, 2021
    • CHICKEN NUGGETS, MACARONI & CHEESE, BROCCOLISignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 26, 2021
    • GOULASH, CHEESE, MIXED VEGETABLESSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - January 27, 2021
    • SUN BUTTER & JELLY SANDWICH, CHIPS, CARROT STICKSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - January 28, 2021
    • EGG & SAUSAGE ON A BISCUIT, HASH BROWN, APPLESAUCESignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - January 29, 2021
    • BEEF TACO, BROWN RICE, BLACK BEANS, LETTUCE, TOMATO, CHEESE, SALSA, CORNSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2021  >  >>
Today's Lunch
Under Construction! If you need assistance accessing  information on this site, please contact the District Office at 413-458-9582 x4000

115 Church Street Williamstown, MA 01267 T: 413.458.5707 F: 413.458.3287

Contact Us Directions Site Map Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite