Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2021  >  >>
  • Tuesday - June 1, 2021
    • POPCORN CHICKEN, BUTTERED EGG NOODLES, CARROTS
    Wednesday - June 2, 2021
    • GOULASH, CHEESE, MIXED VEGETABLES
    Thursday - June 3, 2021
    • CHICKEN TACOS, BROWN RICE, BLACK BEANS, CORN, SALSA
    Friday - June 4, 2021
    • MOZZARELLA STICKS WITH DIPPING SAUCE, BUTTERED PASTA, BROCCOLI
    Monday - June 7, 2021
    • BBQ CHICKEN, PASTA SALAD, CHICKPEA SALAD
    Tuesday - June 8, 2021
    • HOT HAM & CHEESE CROISSANT, SWEET POTATO FRIES, CARROTS
    Wednesday - June 9, 2021
    • SPAGHETTI WITH MEAT SAUCE, CHEESE, GARLIC BREAD, BROCCOLI
    Thursday - June 10, 2021
    • FRENCH TOAST STICKS, SCRAMBLED EGGS, HASH BROWN
    Friday - June 11, 2021
    • CHEESEBURGER, FRENCH FRIES, TOSSED SALAD
    Monday - June 14, 2021
    • BEEF TACOS, BROWN RICE, BLACK BEANS, CORN, SALSA
    Tuesday - June 15, 2021
    • BONE-IN OVEN-ROASTED CHICKEN, RICE, CARROTS
    Wednesday - June 16, 2021
    • HOT DOG, PASTA SALAD, 3-BEAN SALAD
    Thursday - June 17, 2021
    • No Lunch - Half Day (Last Day of School!)
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2021  >  >>
Today's Lunch
Under Construction! If you need assistance accessing  information on this site, please contact the District Office at 413-458-9582 x4000

115 Church Street Williamstown, MA 01267 T: 413.458.5707 F: 413.458.3287

Contact Us Directions Site Map Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite