Link Search

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - October 1, 2018
    • Grilled Cheese Tomato Soup
    Tuesday - October 2, 2018
    • Chicken & Gravy Stuffing' Mashed Potatoes Carrots
    Wednesday - October 3, 2018
    • Pasta w/Meat Sauce Green Beans Garlic Bread
    Thursday - October 4, 2018
    • Chicken Fajita Brown Rice Black Beans Corn Salsa
    Friday - October 5, 2018
    • Pizza Broccoli
    Monday - October 8, 2018
    • No School
    Tuesday - October 9, 2018
    • Chicken Tacos Brown Rice Black Beans Corn Salsa
    Wednesday - October 10, 2018
    • Macaroni & Cheese Broccoli Apple Crisp
    Thursday - October 11, 2018
    • Burgers on a Bun French Fries Baked Beans
    Friday - October 12, 2018
    • Pizza Tossed Salad
    Monday - October 15, 2018
    • Sweet & Sour Chicken Brown Rice Broccoli
    Tuesday - October 16, 2018
    • Pasta w/Meat Sauce Green Beans Garlic Bread
    Wednesday - October 17, 2018
    • Roast Pork Mashed Potato Butternut Squash Dinner Rolls
    Thursday - October 18, 2018
    • BBQ Chicken Sub Vegetable Soup Green Beans
    Friday - October 19, 2018
    • Meatball Grinders Tossed salad chickpea salad
    Monday - October 22, 2018
    • Fish Sticks French Fries Corn Apple CrispSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 23, 2018
    • hot dog baked beans carrotsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 24, 2018
    • pasta w/Meat Sauce Green Beans Garlic BreadSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 25, 2018
    • Chicken Patty on a Bun French fries ColeslawSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 26, 2018
    • Pizza Tossed SaladSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 29, 2018
    • Grilled Cheese Tomato Soup French FriesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 30, 2018
    • Beef Tacos Brown Rice Black Beans Corn SalsaSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 31, 2018
    • Chicken Nuggets Pasta CarrotsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
Today's Lunch
Under Construction! If you need assistance accessing  information on this site, please contact the District Office at 413-458-9582 x161

115 Church Street Williamstown, MA 01267 T: 413.458.5707 F: 413.458.3287

Contact Us Directions Site Map Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite