Link Search

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - December 2, 2019
    • Chicken taco, black beans, rice, corn
    Tuesday - December 3, 2019
    • Meatball sub, broccoli, tossed salad
    Wednesday - December 4, 2019
    • Cheese ravioli, garlic bread, green beans
    Thursday - December 5, 2019
    • General Tso's chicken, fried rice, veggie egg roll, peas
    Friday - December 6, 2019
    • Fish on a bun, potato wedges, corn
    Monday - December 9, 2019
    • Nachos supreme, rice, black beans, corn, salsaSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 10, 2019
    • Chicken patty on a bun, lettuce, tomato, french fries, carrotsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 11, 2019
    • Spaghetti with meat sauce, cheese, garlic bread, tossed saladSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 12, 2019
    • Chicken and gravy over wg biscuit, mashed potato, carrots, roasted chick peasSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 13, 2019
    • Homemade pizza, broccoliSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 16, 2019
    • Ham and cheese croissant, tomato soup, tater totsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 17, 2019
    • French toast sticks, sausage, hash browns, warm applesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 18, 2019
    • Baked chicken parmesan, spaghetti, broccoliSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 19, 2019
    • Build a burger, fries, baked beans, tossed saladSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 20, 2019
    • WG baked mozzarella sticks, dipping sauce, buttered pasta, carrotsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 23, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 24, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 25, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 26, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 27, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 30, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 31, 2019
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2019  >  >>
Today's Lunch
Under Construction! If you need assistance accessing  information on this site, please contact the District Office at 413-458-9582 x4000

115 Church Street Williamstown, MA 01267 T: 413.458.5707 F: 413.458.3287

Contact Us Directions Site Map Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite