Lunch Menu

 

*Students must take at least 3 of the 5 food components offered, one of the three offered must be a full serving of vegetable or fruit.  100% fruit juice offered Tuesdays and Thursdays as a fruit option. *Non-Fat/Skim or Non-Fat Chocolate Milk Available Daily. ** Menu Subject To Change due to product availability.  **PLEASE BE SURE TO CHECK STUDENTS LUNCH BALANCES PAST DUE AND MAKE PAYMENT ON LINE OR BY CHECK OR CASH TO THE CAFETERIA, THANK YOU.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • *WGR Breaded Fish Sticks/WGR Garlic Bread *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WG Bread ~Green Beans/Carrot Sticks~
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    • *Toni's Round Cheese Pizza *Hard Boiled Egg/WGR Muffin ~Veggie Salad/Carrot Sticks~
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • *French Toast Sticks *Hummus/WGR Toasted Tortilla Chips/Egg Salad ~Hash browns/ Bean Salad~
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • *Meatball Sub on WGR Bun *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WG Bread ~Steamed Mixed Veggies/Corn Salad~
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • *Cheesy Chicken over WGR Pasta *Veggie Salad/Chicken Salad on WGR Bread ~Steamed Carrots/Carrot Sticks~
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • *Turkey Dinner/WGR Stuffing and Gravy *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WGR Bread ~Mash Potatoes/Peas/Chickpea Salad~
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • *Cheese Stick Pizza on WGR Crust *Hard Boiled Egg/WGR Muffin ~Veggie Salad/Carrot Sticks~
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • *Grilled Cheese on WGR Bread *Hummus/WGR Toasted Tortilla Chip/Egg Salad ~Steamed Mixed Veggies/Corn Salad~
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • *Beef Taco/Black Beans on WGR Bun *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WGR Bread ~Steamed Corn/Chickpea Salad~
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • *Cheese Ravioli/WG Garlic Bread *Veggie Salad/Chicken Salad on WGR Bun ~Steamed Carrots/Carrot Sticks~
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • *Chicken Patty on WGR Bun *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WGR Bread ~Green Beans/Carrot Sticks~ *Apple Crisp*
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • *Toni's Round Cheese Pizza *Hard Boiled Egg/WGR Muffin ~Veggie Salad/Carrot Sticks~
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • FEBUARY VACATION
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • FEBUARY VACATIONSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • FEBUARY VACATIONSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • *Grilled Cheese on WGR Bread/Tomato Soup *Hummus/WGR Toasted Tortilla Chips/Egg Salad on WG Bread ~Mixed Veggies/Carrot Sticks~Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • *Hamburger on WGR Bun *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WGR Bread ~Steamed Broccoli/Kidney Bean Salad~Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 28, 2018
    • ~Cheesy Chicken over WGR Pasta/ WGR Garlic Bread *Veggie Salad/Chicken Salad on WGR Bread ~Steamed Carrots/Mixed Veggie Sticks~Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
Today's Lunch
Under Construction! If you need assistance accessing  information on this site, please contact the District Office at 413-458-9582 x161

115 Church Street Williamstown, MA 01267 T: 413.458.5707 F: 413.458.3287

Contact Us Directions Site Map Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite