Link Search

News & Announcements:

Student Government Leaders 2018-2019
Posted 05/02/2018 01:00PM

Class of 2019- Seniors

President: Connor Daley

Vice President: Clare Sheedy Treasurer: Luke Swann

Secretary: Josie Dalsin

Student Council Reps- Grade 12

Maddie Albert, Adam Cohen, Ella Dudley, Cameron Macuch, Avery Powers

Class of 2020- Juniors

President: Kayo Rosse

Vice President: Sarah Egan

Secretary: Anna Welch

Treasurer: Gabriella Alvarez

Student Council Reps- Grade 11

Cole Filson, Toby Foehl, Alex Morin, Charlotte Rauscher

Class of 2021- Sophomores

President: Gabriel Gerry

Vice President: Finn Ellingwood

Secretary: Ruth Weaver

Treasurer: Oscar Low

Student Council Reps- Grade 10

Michael Faulkner, Carolyn Jones, Charlie McWeeny, Charlotte Sanford, Jackie Wells

Class of 2021- Freshman

President: Tashi Rai

Vice President: Rina Hatakeyma

Secretary: Mackenzie Sheehy

Treasurer: Anthony Welch

Student Council Reps- Grade 9

Zoe Armet, Jack Catelotti, Kathryn Gentry, Emma Sandstrom, Christian Sullivan

School Council

Oscar Low


If you need assistance accessing information on our site, please contact the District Office at 413-458-9582 ext. 4000

1781 Cold Spring Road Williamstown, MA 01267 T: 413.458.9582

powered by finalsite