Link Search

News & Announcements:

National Honor Society
Posted 01/31/2020 02:48PM

Wednesday night we held a ceremony to induct new members into the Mount Greylock Chapter of the National Honor Society. This ceremony honors students who have demonstrated high achievement in the areas of scholarship, character, leadership and service. Below is the list of students who were recognized that evening. 


Lily  Edge

Brandi  Gill


 Briana Dowling

Laura Dupuis

William Ellingwood

Michael Faulkner

Claire Hall

Carolyn Jones

Oscar Low

Col McDermott

William McDonough

Charles McWeeny

Clarissa McWeeny

Victoria Melkonyan

Erin O'Keefe

Charlotte Sanford

John Skavlem

Mia VanDeurzen

Ruth Weaver

Jacqueline Wells

Fiona Williams

Alexander Wilson

Olivia Winters

If you need assistance accessing information on our site, please contact the District Office at 413-458-9582 ext. 4000

1781 Cold Spring Road Williamstown, MA 01267 T: 413.458.9582

powered by finalsite