Link Search

Latest Events & News

This is the main WES calendar for school activities.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2018  >  >>
  • Friday - June 1, 2018
    • 6th grade musical 7:00 PM
    Saturday - June 2, 2018
    • 6th grade musical 7:00 PM
    Sunday - June 3, 2018
    • 6th grade musical 3:00 PM
    Monday - June 4, 2018
    • School Council 4:00 PM
    • Kindergarten Orientation for New K Parents & Guardians 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - June 5, 2018
    • Grand Art Show 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
    • PTO Meeting 8:40 AM
    Wednesday - June 6, 2018
    • Grade 6 Trip to Cape Cod
    • Rising Kindergartener School Visit 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday - June 7, 2018
    • Grade 6 Trip to Cape Cod
    Friday - June 8, 2018
    • Grade 6 Trip to Cape Cod
    Monday - June 11, 2018
    Tuesday - June 12, 2018
    Wednesday - June 13, 2018
    • WES SC POSTPONED: Meeting will occur during the last week of June 7:00 PM
    Thursday - June 14, 2018
    Wednesday - June 20, 2018
    • Bike to School DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 21, 2018
    • Band ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMThe last concert for the year will be on Thursday, June 21 at 6:30-7:10 The in-school concert will be on Wednesday, June 20 at 10:10-11:00.  The WES Concert Band and the WES Orchestra will perform. The Band will play Sherman Oak's March and The Challenger. The Orchestra will play Swallow Tail, Simple Gifts, Twinkle Variations, Boil 'em Cabbage Down, and Farandole. Concert dress (dark slacks/skirt, white polo style or button down shirt/blouse) is encouraged for both performances. 
       
      Questions? Please contact Margot Sanger
      458-5707 X 222 or margotsanger@roadrunner.com
    Monday - June 25, 2018
    • Last Day of School - NOON DISMISSALSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2018  >  >>
2017-2018
WES School Committee
Under Construction! If you need assistance accessing  information on this site, please contact the District Office at 413-458-9582 x161

115 Church Street Williamstown, MA 01267 T: 413.458.5707 F: 413.458.3287

Contact Us Directions Site Map Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite