Link Search

SU71 School Committee

Superintendency Union 71 is comprised of six members from Lanesborough and Williamstown Elementary School Committees, three from each town. SU71 was established in an effort to share resources and services between the two school districts.

SU71 Members

Joe Bergeron (Chair - WES)

Regina Dilego (LES)

P.J. Pannesco(LES)

Danielle Taylor (LES)

Joe Johnson (Secretary - WES)        

Cathy Keating (WES)


Contact Us

SU71 Updated Bylaws 2012

Shared Services Agreement w/MGRSD

    • WedJun20 WES SC 1:30 PMWES Conference Room
    • ThuJun28 LES SC 4:00 PMLES Library

District Contact Information
1781 Cold Spring RoadWilliamstown, MA 01267 T: 413-458-9582 ext. 161
Our web pages will be under construction.  Please check back soon for updates.  If you need assistance with information from this page, please contact the District office at (413) 458-9582 x. 161
powered by finalsite