Link Search

You have 1 PagePop. View

Mt. Greylock School Committee

Sheila Hebert (2020)

Carrie Greene (2018)

Gary Fuls (2020)

Chris Dodig (2018)

Steven Miller (2020)

Wendy Penner (2018)

Alfred Terranova (2018)

Mount Greylock School Committee Protocols (revised September 2017)

Budgets, Long Range Plans & Additional Documents can be found HERE

On February 26, 2013, the Committee voted to adopt the Tri-District website as means of legal posting method of all meetings.  On March 1, 2013, the Committee received confirmation from the Division of Open Government that this change had been recorded by the Commonwealth.

District Contact Information
1781 Cold Spring Road Williamstown, MA 01267 T: 413-458-9582 ext. 4000
Our web pages will be under construction.  Please check back soon for updates.  If you need assistance with information from this page, please contact the District office at (413) 458-9582 x. 4000

powered by finalsite