*Students must take at least 3 of the 5 food components offered, one of the three offered must be a full serving of vegetable or fruit.  100% fruit juice offered Tuesdays and Thursdays as a fruit option. *Non-Fat/Skim or Non-Fat Chocolate Milk Available Daily. ** Menu Subject To Change due to product availability.  **PLEASE BE SURE TO CHECK STUDENTS LUNCH BALANCES PAST DUE AND MAKE PAYMENT ON LINE OR BY CHECK OR CASH TO THE CAFETERIA, THANK YOU.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2017  >  >>
  • Tuesday - September 5, 2017
    • *Grilled Cheese on WGR Bread/Tomato Soup *Hummus/WGR Toasted Tortilla Chips ~Tatar Tots/Veggie Sticks~
    Wednesday - September 6, 2017
    • *Cheese Ravioli with Tomato Sauce/ WGR Garlic Bread *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WGR Bread ~Carrots/Carrot sticks~
    Thursday - September 7, 2017
    • *WGR Breaded Chicken Nuggets **Veggie Salad/Chicken Salad on WGR Bread ~Mixed Veggies/ Kidney Bean Salad~
    Friday - September 8, 2017
    • ~*Toni's Round Cheese Pizza *Hard Boiled Egg/WGR Muffin ~Veggie Salad/Carrot Sticks
    Monday - September 11, 2017
    • *WGR Pancakes/Sausage Links *Hummus/WGR Toasted Tortilla Chips ~Mashed Sweet Potatoes/Veggie Sticks~
    Tuesday - September 12, 2017
    • *Chicken Fajita/Black Beans on WGR Soft Tortilla/WGR Rice *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese WGR Bread ~Corn/Corn and Black Bean Salad~
    Wednesday - September 13, 2017
    • Meat Sauce or Plain over WGR Pasta *Veggie Salad/Chicken Salad on WGR Bread ~Steamed Carrots/Carrot Sticks~
    Thursday - September 14, 2017
    • *WGR Breaded Fish Sticks/WGR Toasted Garlic Bread *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WGR Bread ~Green Beans/Mixed Veggies Sticks w/ Dip~
    Friday - September 15, 2017
    • *Cheese Pizza Sticks on WGR Crust Marinara Dip *Hard Boiled Egg/WGR Muffin ~Veggie Salad/Carrot Sticks
    Monday - September 18, 2017
    • *Scrambled Eggs/WGR Muffins *Hummus/WGR Toasted Tortilla Chips ~Tater Tots/Veggie Sticks~
    Tuesday - September 19, 2017
    • *Beef Taco/Black Beans on WGR Soft Tortilla/WGR Rice *Veggie Salad/Egg Salad on WGR Bread ~Steamed Corn/Kidney Bean Salad~
    Wednesday - September 20, 2017
    • *Meatball Sub on WGR Bun *Veggie Salad/Chicken Salad on WGR Bun ~Steamed Carrots/Carrot Sticks~
    Thursday - September 21, 2017
    • *WGR Bread Chicken Nuggets *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WGR Bread ~Green Beans/Carrot Sticks~
    Friday - September 22, 2017
    • *Toni's Round Cheese Pizza *Hard Boiled Egg/WGR Muffin ~Veggie Salad/Carrot Sticks~
    Monday - September 25, 2017
    • *Grilled Cheese on WGR Bread *Hummus/WGR Toasted Tortilla Chips ~French Fries/Veggie Sticks~Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 26, 2017
    • *Baked Potato Bar/Bean Chili *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WGR Bread ~Broccoli/Carrot Sticks~ APPLE CRISPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 27, 2017
    • *Meat or Meatless Sauce over WGR Pasta/WGR Garlic Bread *Veggie Salad/ ~Steamed Carrots/Kidney Bean Salad~Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 28, 2017
    • *WGR Breaded Fish Sticks *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WGR Bread ~Steamed Mixed Veggies/Mixed Veggie Sticks~Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 29, 2017
    • *Cheese Pizza Sticks on WGR Crust Marinara Dip *Hard Boiled Eggs/WGR Muffin ~Veggie Salad/Carrot Sticks~Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2017  >  >>
Today's Lunch
115 Church Street Williamstown, MA 01267 T: 413.458.5707 F: 413.458.3287
Contact Us Directions Site Map Privacy Policy
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite