*Students must take at least 3 of the 5 food components offered, one of the three offered must be a full serving of vegetable or fruit.  100% fruit juice offered Tuesdays and Thursdays as a fruit option. *Non-Fat/Skim or Non-Fat Chocolate Milk Available Daily. ** Menu Subject To Change due to product availability.  **PLEASE BE SURE TO CHECK STUDENTS LUNCH BALANCES PAST DUE AND MAKE PAYMENT ON LINE OR BY CHECK OR CASH TO THE CAFETERIA, THANK YOU.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - May 1, 2017
    • *Grilled Cheese on WGR Bread Tomato Soup *Hummus with WGR Toasted Tortilla Chips ~Steamed Mixed Veggies/Veggie Sticks~
    Tuesday - May 2, 2017
    • *Chicken Fajita/Black Beans on WGR Soft Tortilla *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WGR Bread ~Corn/Corn and Black Bean Salad~
    Wednesday - May 3, 2017
    • *Meatball Sub on WGR Roll *Veggie Salad/Chicken Salad on WGR Bread ~Steamed Carrots/Carrot Sticks~
    Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • *Fish Nuggets/Garlic Toasted Bread **Veggie Salad/Ham on WGR Bread ~Green Beans/Mixed Veggie Sticks~
    Friday - May 5, 2017
    • *Toni's Round Cheese Pizza *Hard Boiled Egg/WGR Muffin ~Veggie Salad/Carrot Sticks~
    Monday - May 8, 2017
    • *WGR Pancakes/Sausage Links *Hummus/WGR Toasted Tortilla Chips ~Mashed Sweet Potatoes/Veggie Sticks~
    Tuesday - May 9, 2017
    • *Taco meat/Black Beans/WGR Soft Tortilla *Veggie Salad/Ham and CheeseWGR Bread ~Baked Beans/Corn and Black Bean Salad~
    Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • *Cheese Ravioli/WGR Bread *Veggie Salad/Chicken Salad on WGR Bread ~Steamed Carrots/Carrot Sticks~ *Apple Crisp*
    Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • *Chicken Nuggets/Mac and Cheese/Garlic Bread *Veggie Salad/Ham on WGR Bread ~Green Beans/Mixed Veggies Sticks w/ Dip~
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • *Cheese Pizza Sticks on WGR Crust Marinara Dip *Hard Boiled Egg/WGR Muffin ~Veggie Salad/Carrot Sticks
    Monday - May 15, 2017
    • *Scrambled Eggs/WGR Muffins *Hummus/WGR Toasted Tortilla Chips ~Tater Tots/Veggie Sticks~
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    • *Grilled Cheese/Ham on WGR Bread *Veggie Salad/Egg Salad on WGR Bread ~Steamed Carrots/Kidney Bean Salad~
    Wednesday - May 17, 2017
    • *Cheesy Chicken over WGR Pasta/WGR Bread *Veggie Salad/Chicken Salad on WGR Bun ~Steamed Mixed Veggies/Carrot Sticks~
    Thursday - May 18, 2017
    • *WGR Breaded Fish Nuggets/Garlic Bread *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WGR Bread ~Green Beans/Carrot Sticks~
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • *Toni's WGR Pizza *Hard Boiled Egg/WGR Muffin ~Veggie Salad/Carrot Sticks~
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    • *Baked Potato Bar/Cheddar Cheddar Cheese/Corn Bread *Hummus/WGR Toasted Tortilla Chips ~Steamed Broccoli/Veggie Sticks~
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    • *Chicken Fajita/Black Beans on WGR Soft Tortilla *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WGR Bread ~Corn/Carrot Sticks~
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • *Meat or Meatless Sauce over WGR Pasta/WGR Garlic Bread *Veggie Salad/Veggie Sticks ~Steamed Carrots/Kidney Bean Salad~
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • WGR Chicken Nuggets *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WGR Bread *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese on WGR Bread ~French Fries/Steamed Mixed Veggies/Mixed Veggie Sticks~
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • *Cheese Pizza Sticks on WGR Crust Marinara Dip *Hard Boiled Eggs/WGR Muffin ~Veggie Salad/Carrot Sticks~
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • MEMORIAL DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 30, 2017
    • *Chicken ala King over biscuit *Veggie Salad/Ham and Cheese WGR Bread ~Mashed Potatoes/Carrot Sticks~ *Apple Crisp*Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • *Meat Ball Sub on WGR Roll *Veggie Salad/Tuna on WGR Bread ~Steamed Carrots/Chickpea Salad~Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
Today's Lunch
115 Church Street Williamstown, MA 01267 T: 413.458.5707 F: 413.458.3287
Contact Us Directions Site Map Privacy Policy
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite