page tools /

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
  • Saturday - December 2, 2017
    • LNADS Scholarship Committee Craft Fair 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - December 4, 2017
    • Drama Rehearsal 3:10 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 5, 2017
    • Holiday Store - PK, 1, 3
    • Drama Rehearsal 3:10 PM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 6, 2017
    • Holiday Store - K, 2, 4
    • Drama Rehearsal 3:10 PM to 4:30 PM
    Thursday - December 7, 2017
    Friday - December 8, 2017
    • Holiday Store - 5 and 6
    Monday - December 11, 2017
    • Drama Rehearsal 3:10 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 12, 2017
    • Drama Rehearsal 3:10 PM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 13, 2017
    • NO Drama Rehearsal
    Thursday - December 14, 2017
    • School Council 4:00 PM
    • School Committee 6:00 PM
    Monday - December 18, 2017
    • Drama Rehearsal Signup for an alert reminder. 3:10 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 19, 2017
    • Drama Rehearsal Signup for an alert reminder. 3:10 PM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 20, 2017
    • NO Drama RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 21, 2017
    • Winter Concert - School PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 1:45 PM
    • Winter Concert - Evening PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 30, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 31, 2017
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
LES News and Events
LES School Committee

Lanesborough Elementary School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion, sexual orientation, or homelessness.


188 Summer Street Lanesborough, MA 01237 T: 413.443.0027

Contact Us Directions Site Map Privacy Policy

Records Access Officer - Jonathan Nopper

jnopper@mgrhs.org 

413-458-9582 x161

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite