page tools /
Home >
School Committees > MGRSD Transition Committee

Mount Greylock Regional School District
Transition Committee

Joe Bergeron, Chair

Regina DiLego, Vice-Chair

Steven Miller, Secretary

Dan Caplinger

Chris Dodig

Carrie Greene

Al Terranova


The Mount Greylock Regional School District Transition Committee is comprised of members from Lanesborough Elementary, Williamstown Elementary, & Mount Greylock Regional School Committees. Members were appointed by their respective committees on November 15th 2017 following the votes at Special Town Meetings on November 14th to amend the Mount Greylock Regional Agreement to include Lanesborough & Williamstown Elementary Schools. The Transition Committee will serve effective January 1, 2018 until November 2018, at which time the Towns will elect a new seven-member committee to represent the Pre-K-12 Regional School District.

    • TueDec19 MG SC 7:00 PMMG Library

District Contact Information
1781 Cold Spring RoadWilliamstown, MA 01267 T: 413-458-9582 ext. 161
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite